x
ServiziMenu principaleHome

Team

ABC Award
Dolores Knupfer
dknupfer@eso.net

Abstracts
Luis Carvalho
lcarvalho@eso.net

Travel grants
Dolores Knupfer
dknupfer@eso.net

Registration
Laura Richetti
lrichetti@eso.net

Luis Carvalho
lcarvalho@eso.net

Accommodation and optional tours
Helder Carvalho
hcarvalho.lisboa@abreu.pt

For further detailed information

Coordination
Chatrina Melcher
cmelcher@eso.net

Programme 
Dolores Knupfer
dknupfer@eso.net

Organisation, exhibition, satellite symposia and sponsorship
Francesca Marangoni
fmarangoni@eso.net

Communication
Gabriele Maggini
gmaggini@eso.net

Social media
Corinne Hall
chall@eso.net

Global Alliance
Roberta Ventura
rventura@eso.net